Writing Challenge Day 12. 

Bullet point your whole day.” 

  • Woke up at 5:00AM 
  • Fed the cats n dog 
  • Went piss and smoked a cig
  • Washed my face and brushed my teeth 
  • Took Hazel potty
  • Got dressed for my doctors appointment 
  • Threw some concealer under my eyes 👀 and mascara to look like I was a little bit awake. 
  • Drank a cup of coffee and smoked a cig while waiting on my mom.
  • 5:45AM my mom picked me up and we headed to Hagerstown for my doctors appointment. 
  • 7:40AM I’m sitting in the waiting room at my doctors.
  • 7:45AM I’m sitting in doctors office crying and explaining my depression meds need to be upped and looked more into getting shots for my voices. 
  • 8:00AM I’m scheduling my next appointment for a month away and heading out the door. 
  • Stopped at mcdonalds and got a sweet tea for the ride. 
  • Once we got into town around 10AM we stopped at Subway and I got Nikki and I some subs to surprise her when I got home. 
  • 11:30AM I got home and woke up Nikki with food and a kiss:) 
  • Rode into town to meet up with a friend.
  • Came home hung out a bit and played black ops
  • Went back into town and got mcdonalds for the night. (Which I still haven’t ate due to my vyvanse). 
  • Got home from Mcdonalds and started my Madea post. 
  • Have been playing infinite warfare since then
  • It’s now 2:12 AM, I’m wide awake from my vyvanse still in system, took my night time meds and I’m watching Nikki play infinite warfare while I lay on the sofa and write this. 
  • Probably going to find something to much on and head to bed soon. 


Nothing interesting today lol. 

What did you do today? Anything interesting? Let me know in the comments below 

✌🏼

4 comments

  1. annebella & kate · February 24

    OMG, McDonalds Sweet Tea is the BOMB! So addicting! Sounds like you had a busy day. I had a root canal – heee-heee-heeee! Turns out I was freaked out for nothing, didn’t feel a thing and no more pain in that tooth so life is good 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

