31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 1 “Introduction”. 

So I’ve decided to go ahead and jump in on the fun that I spotted over at Annebella and Kates page! You should definitely go check them out if you like challenges! 

So today is day one, “introduction”. I’ll do an introduction for myself and for my blog as well. 

My name is Cyerra but I go by C on here! 22 years old, part time customer service agent lol. What an introduction! lol I’m a mommy to 3 fur babies, Hazel a 5 year old Pitbull, Joplin a 9 month old cat, and Talib a 6 month old cat. I’m engaged to my crazy beautiful fiancé, Nichole (Nikki), we’ve been together for almost 5 years now. I’m a very hippie souled person with a love for nature and outdoors. I first experienced my social anxiety in elementary school but no one ever really caught on until high school. I was hospitalized twice, and diagnosed with multiple different mental health “issues”. I’ve came along way from where I was 5-6 years ago. 

Ok enough about me. 

Yourenotaloneinthisworld is a place for fellow mental health nuts to feel like they’re not alone. I first started this blog because my councilor at the time suggested it, to open my eyes to how many people were like me. I couldn’t believe how many people wrote stories about their experiences that was almost identical to mine. I want to help others realize, they’re not alone. My blog has changed from strictly mental health, to mental health and conspiracy theories, to literally everything now. 

If you’re a new follower go ahead and introduce yourself in the comments below with your name and make sure to leave a link to your blog!! 

✌🏼

4 comments

  1. Liz C. · February 26

    Hi C. It’s good to know more about you. I’m glad you decided to do the blog challenge. I’ve also started blogging at a low point in my life, and it has been very beneficial to me. I like reading about how others are doing and living their lives. There are a lot of people who struggle with different things. It’s one of the inspirations of my blog’s name.

    We have somewhat similar visions for our blogs, I think. I really like your statement “You are not alone in this world.” It’s very comforting.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 26

      wow glad the name is comforting because you’re definitely not alone in the struggle. I hope you’ve overcame some stuff since writing on WP, i know it helps me out a lot. Nice to meet you as well!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Liz C. · February 26

        Well, it’s a day to day thing I think. Sometimes, I feel OK. Other times, I’m not. I’m learning emotional management at this point. The good and the bad parts of life will always be there, so I’m trying to learn how to manage myself and how I react to it.

        Liked by 1 person

        • yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 26

          Same here, I feel that’s how it’ll be for the rest of my life. Few good days here and there and then a few bad ones as well

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

