Writing Challenge Day 15. 

Write 15 interesting facts about yourself”. 

Lmfao, I hate these ones! I really don’t have any “interesting” facts, so imma just do 15 facts about myself lol. 

  1. I believe in Aliens….a lot. 
  2. I’m in my head 50% of the day. 
  3. I’ll be 23 this year. 
  4. Whisky is the only liquor I can drink and actually continue to party, not end up passed out somewhere. 
  5. I like lyrics more than I like music, if that makes sense to anyone lol. 
  6. It’s currently 3AM and I’m exhausted and runnin out of shit to think of. 
  7. I have my nose pierced but never really wear it cause it tickles and makes me sneeze alot😂
  8. I’ve been with Nikki for almost 5 years now:)
  9. I wanna backpack the US so freaking bad it’s insane. 
  10. I think about being abducted or being from another planet, a shit ton. Like not a normal amount, lmfao.
  11. I was raised Roman Catholic and now have no religion. 
  12. I’m currently watching “Americas Most Wanted Criminals 2016” on YouTube. 
  13. I have became a PS4 gamer and gave up on my Xbox:( I’m hating myself for admitting this! 
  14. I could eat seafood for the rest of my life and be good👍🏼. 
  15. I’m really weird once you get to truly know me. Not like weird weird but like wtf lmfao weird. 


Tell me an interesting fact about yourself in the comments below! 

✌🏼

4 comments

  1. Liz C. · February 26

    I actually appreciate lyrics over music too. Although, a good melody would be nice.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. yourenotaloneinthisworld · February 24

    Hahaha do you play PS4?

    Like

  3. alucardeverlasting · February 24

    YES! Victory for the ps4!!! This day shall be remembered in history.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.