31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 2. 

20 Facts About Me: I can’t stress how much I hate these facts about me ones! I literally can’t even think of 4 …

  1. I’m in love with Virtual Reality. 
  2. I like animals more than humans. 
  3. I have “resting bitch face syndrome”. 
  4. I’m not that big of a fan of icecream. I mean, I’ll eat it here and there but I’m not like omfg icecream! 
  5. I like Yoo-hoo better now then I did when I was a kid. 
  6. I wanna jump on the back of a train n get outta here 99% of the time.
  7. I’m currently sitting at Nikki’s moms house and it’s empty, just sitting n waitin on Nikki to be back. 
  8. I slept until 2:30 today, not good. 
  9. Lmfao I fell asleep eating a muffin last night and woke up mid chew, but was eating the cupcake wrapper😂 
  10. Sadly I can’t seem to quit smoking cigs no matter what I do. I truly believe you have to want it more than I want to quit in order to quit. 
  11. Since I didn’t wake up until 2, meaning no makeup nor hair was done today, so I threw on my big shades and they’re not coming off😂
  12. I was never a Denver Broncos fan until I met Nikki. So I’ve been a Bronco fan for almost 5 years now. 
  13. I’m the oddball in my family. Big time. 
  14. I have a very hippie soul, old souls you could say as well. 
  15. I can’t stand when people put other people down, I have no respect nor care for people who do not have respect for others. 
  16. I think it’d be super cool to meet some of my followers in real life. Especially the ones I talk to on a daily basis. 
  17. Currently listening to “Butterfly” by Crazy Town. 
  18. I finally have a car in my own name, insurance in my own name! Finally, I have something in my name. 
  19. I moved outta my house about 3 months after turning 18, with Nikki. 
  20. Yay! I love Japanese and Chinese food. Well the American version of it, since I’ve never been to Japan nor China. I could eat it everyday and be content. 

Haha well that’s 20 more useless facts about myself. Let me hear some more facts about you…n go! 

✌🏼

6 comments

  1. Nicole · March 3

    What a great list, old souls are the best souls xoxox

    Liked by 1 person

  2. annebella & kate · February 26

    “Lmfao I fell asleep eating a muffin last night and woke up mid chew, but was eating the cupcake wrapper😂 ” Bwahahahahhahahha! That must have been interesting! I feel like an old soul too 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

