31 Day Blog Challenge Day 3, Catch Up Day.

Hey everyone, sorry I have been super busy trying to prove to myself that I can do this full-time job thing:)

I’ll have another post about how my first day went with that here in a little while.

First things first, let’s get caught up on these challenges, shall we?


Day 3: “Meaning of my business name”. 

I technically don’t have a business name myself, but I work for a business, so I’ll use that. The company that I work for is not something I really discuss on here, like the name of the company or anything but if you know of the site, you’ll know it by this hint probably. The meaning of my companies name is all about listing and spinning. 🙂 

Guess you’ll never get where I work or what type of company I work for…if you guess it correctly I’ll be amazed. 


Day 4: “Earliest Childhood Memory”. 

I’ve answered this one before in a different challenge so this time the answer will be different. One of my favorite childhood memories is fishing with my dad, it’s probably one of the earliest fishing memories I have. I was like 3 maybe 4, IDK I was really little. My dad and I would go fishing every morning during the weekends, and we’d spend all day until it was time for super. My dad and I would always have a competition, who could catch the most fish, I was use to not winning since my dad was a hell of a fisherman. But that one day, I remember that one day that I beat him by like 4 fish! I was pulling one catfish in after another, and there he was with 2 tiny little sunnies he had to throw back in. I was in my glory, I had all of them hanging on my string walking back to daddy’s truck, I couldn’t wait to show these to mom. When we got home, I remember mom was outside working in her garden, I grabbed my fish and ran up to her “dancing fish, dancing fish” (yes if you’ve seen that’s so raven, you should know dancing iguana…). Well, my mom just had a field day, she was hysterically screaming and running around the yard, as I chased behind her with my gooey fingers and a dead fish flapping around as I ran. My dad sat and cracked up, then it was time for us to skin and gut the fish for dinner that night. This is one of my favorite memories with both of my parents, I don’t have many. 


What’s your business name mean? Can you guess what business I work for? How about earliest memory or even better, favorite childhood memory? C’mon spill them beans.


Leave a Reply

