31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 5

My guiltiest pleasure would have to be smoking. It’s a nasty habit and I hate that I’m addicted to cigarettes. If I could go back in time and smack the shit outta my 14-year-old self, I would. My father wasn’t the best influence either, buying me cigs from 15 till sometimes even now.

I’ve attempted to quit multiple times, using the patch, the gum, and cold turkey. Nothing, I don’t have the “want” to quit in me, in order to do it. Don’t get me wrong, I “want” to quit, but deep down, I enjoy the taste, the feeling, way too much to not smoke. I feel like I will be one of those people on the tv warning people about what cigarettes can do to someone. I’m not joking about that neither cause I know what it can do, my grandma died and the smoking in her younger years didn’t help her at all.

I also love chocolate, way too much, like beyond love. I could breathe in pickle juice and love every minute of it (the smell). LMFAO


What’s your guiltiest pleasure? Or what’s your weirdest guiltiest pleasure? Let me know in the comments below:)

4 comments

  1. kountrymama2012 · March 3

    Riding horses, I could ride horses for days and never be bored, I’d be as relaxed as a rubberband

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.