31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 6.

“3 personality traits I am proud of”

First, would definitely be my love/care for animals. I would be amazing at a job that was surrounded by animals, but I also know how cruel of a world we live in, and I don’t think I could live through some of the animals that you’d see come in the vet’s office. 

Secondly, I care, a lot. I honestly care way to fucking much about literally everything. My main pet peeve that I do myself is care about what people think way to much. I’m slowly getting over that, I’m a lot better than I use to be with it. Even though it can be a downfall for me, it’s also a trait that I wouldn’t want to not have. Caring for things is to me, having respect for things/people/etc. 

Last but not least, my peaceful soul. If I could live in a world with peace, I’d be in my glory. A place where discrimination was not yet heard of, a place where all woman/men/and children respected, loved and lived among each other. Living off of the land, giving back to the land that gives to us each and every day. I have a hippie soul, and that sometimes can get me in sticky situations with politicians and shit. But in my head, peace makes sense, the only sense to me honestly. I’ve been on this planet for 22 years, and I have yet to see peace within the people around me. 


So, what is one of your personality traits that you’re proud of? How about carefree? That’d be a good one, one I’d never be able to write down but would love to be able to say that!

Let me know in the comments below what trait you’re most proud of, do you we have any in common?

Hope everyone is having a nice morning. I’m enjoying my hot cup of coffee, and working.  Will return later for more posts:)



2 comments

  1. Laura · March 4

    I’m proud of my resilience. Like most people my age (wow, that makes me sound old) I’ve been knocked down more than a few times. It’s not always easy, and sometimes it’s not even quick, but I always get back up. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

