ChechTrail Repost.

It’s nice to know I’m not the only conspiracy theory freak out there. I believe in chemtrails and weather control 100%. I honestly don’t know how you couldn’t with all the literal proof right in front of our eyes. Do a little research on it, and let me know what you think about weather control via chemtrails.

I’m one of those people that don’t trust the government at all, no matter what country I would live in, I still wouldn’t trust the government. I don’t believe they’re here to help their people, to protect their country, or even give a flying fuck about the people of their country.

So, if I don’t believe governments are good, why wouldn’t I believe they do harmful things behind our backs? To me, I’d love for the whole truth and nothing but the truth about EVERYTHING the government has done and seen since they’ve been keeping us in our “blind box” of stupidity.

Check out the video I found today while scrolling through my feed by clicking on the link below.


“This is a rare video of 3 chemtrails jets taken by a fourth jet keeping pace from above and behind

via EPIC VIDEO: 3 Chemtrails Tankers Filmed From Above | Air-To-Air — Chemtrails: The Exotic Weapon

