31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 7.

“10 Favorite Foods”

You’d think this would be easy, but narrowing it down to ten!? LMFAO. 

  1. Wings. Buffalo, Hot, Sweet and Hot, Honey BBQ, BBQ, you name it. 
  2. Sushi, deep fried with Crab and eel sauce. (yummy)
  3. Crabs, scratch that..seafood in general. 
  4. Cinnamon Rolls
  5. Fried Chicken, not a fan of it any other way honestly. 
  6. Macaroni Salad with Pickles in it. 
  7. Homemade chocolate and peanut butter meltaway. 
  8. I’m guilty of liking Steak, like a lot. 
  9. Snacks like Slim Jims and Beef Jerky. 
  10. Laffy Taffy, Gushers, Gummies, Sour Patch Kids, sugar candy. 

So, what’s one or some of your favorite foods? Let me know in the comments below and I’ll let you know if I like that as well or not:)

Welcome all new followers, by the way, gained 8 new ones last night, hello and thanks for following me:) I hope you enjoy your time on my blog while you’re here.

6 comments

  1. Tikeetha T · March 6

    Pizza

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Okoto Enigma · March 5

    It’s hard choosing a favourite food. I just can’t 😅

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

