31 Day Writing Challenge: Catch Up. 

So, once again here I am doing a catch up of days for my writing Challenge! I’ve been working a lot and we got bombed with a huge snow storm. I’d love to upload photos but like I said, I’ve run outta room on here until I upgrade to do so.

So let’s start, I’m pretty sure I’m a few days behind.


Day 12: “If I won the lottery”. 

If I won the lottery, I’d first set my mom, Nikki’s mom and brother and my dad up with some money. Then sell everything I own to add to the money I’ve own. Buy a few pieces of land in different states around the United States. Then build my own tiny home on wheels, and start traveling! Once I’ve picked my place to live, if it’s not where I already bought land, buy land there and set up shop:) 

Continue to work my online job, save the money and use it for whenever we want to travel, get married, have kids etc. 

 


Day 13: “Favorite Quote”. 

My favorite quote, hmm that’s hard. I actually have a lot of favorite quotes so I’m going to put just a few right here: 

“I’m one of those regular weird people”- Janis Joplin. 


“You say you love rain, but you use an umbrella to walk under it. You say you love sun, but you seek shelter when it is shining. You say you love wind, but when it comes you close your windows. So that’s why I’m scared when you say you love me.” – Bob Marley. 


“Knowing your own darkness is the best method for dealing with the darkness of people” – Carl Jung 


“We’re all mad here” – MadHatter. 


Day 14: What is in my handbag? 

Wish I could take a photo lol. My wallet which includes my driver’s license, bank stuff, credit card, bank card, cig coupons, nose rings and a few receipts. My “in the case of emergency” makeup bag which includes a lipstick, a pencil eyeliner, mascara, and a brush”. Hand lotion, a scarf, a few necklaces, and earrings. Cigarettes and lighter. Keys 🔑 and perfume. 


Well that should catch me up:) tomorrow I’ll do the 15th:)

So, if you won the lottery, what would you do with the money? Do you have a favorite quote, if so let us know in the comments below? Lastly, what’s in your bag?
Let me know in the comments below, feel free to jump in on the challenge and leave a link to your blog so everyone can check out your challenges!

✌🏼

2 comments

  1. Tikeetha T · March 16

    I would give 20% to my church in the form of education scholarships. They helped me out when I went to college and gave me $5,000 for a scholarship.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.