52 Week Blog Challenge: Week 2. 

So, I’m currently on week 2 of the 52 week Blog Challenge, I’m just a few days late! 

This week is My Favorite Things, this took me a while to come up with but I got it finished lol.


My Favorite Things” 

  • My girlfriend Nichole 👩‍❤️‍👩
  • My dog Hazel🐶🐾
  • My kittens Joplin and Talib 🐱🐾
  • Aliens 👽 
  • Conspiracy Theories 👻👹🕵🏼‍♀️
  • Camping ⛺️
  • Traveling 🛤🗺
  • Peanut Butter 🖤
  • BOHO jewelry 💍
  • Hoodies❄️
  • Skinny Jeans 👖
  • Wearing no shoes 👣
  • Tapestries 🏳️‍🌈
  • Drawing Doodles🎨
  • Marijuana🍃
  • Cuddling💕
  • Hot Food 🌶 
  • Pitbulls 🐶
  • Animals🦁🐨🐸🐹🦅🐬🦈🦌🐄🐖🦃
  • Weddings 👰🏻🥂
  • People being themselves 👩🏼‍🎤👨🏾‍🏭👨🏼‍💻👩🏽‍🎨👨🏽‍🔬👨🏻‍🚒👩🏾‍⚖️👫👭👬
  • Gay Pride Rallies👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨🏳️‍🌈✊️
  • Protesting for what’s right. ✊🏻✊🏽✊🏿
  • Charcoal Face Masks 💩
  • Sushi 🍣 
  • Seafood 🦐🦀
  • Fishing 🎣 
  • PlayStation and Xbox👾🎮
  • Space and Planets 🚀🌎🌒💫🌌☄️👩🏼‍🚀

So , what’s your favorite things? Let me know in the comments below! 

✌🏼

4 comments

  1. 50shad3s0fjay · March 16

    Oooh I love conspiracy theories too – what’s your fave conspiracy theory though?
    Loved the use of emoji’s in this post!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ah I honestly couldn’t pick a favorite. Aliens living underground of us, aliens running our government, men in black, Chem trails, weather modification, government conspiracy theories. Literally any kind!

      Like

  2. annebella & kate · March 16

    Hot shinning sun on my face, the smell of lilacs, sleeping (with my pups) for hours upon hours, big bowl of fresh cut fruit salad, a great smelling candlelit room, My granddaughter’s drawings, …. and so much more 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

