Why WordPress, Why?

So, many of you guys have been posting some amazing, inspirational, and hysterical posts on my reader feed that I’ve been trying to comment on every day now for almost 3 days. I thought it was just for one specific blog so I jumped off hers and on to a next and boom same thing, no comments. I don’t understand what is going on but it is NOT allowing me to comment on anyone’s post, it doesn’t even get to the comment section, I click on comments and it just moves the page down a little, doesn’t even show the page comments. I’m even on the computer, not on the app as I’ve found the app needs a lot of work as of recently.

Are any of you having this problem? Lmfao I guess if you are, like this since you won’t be able to comment, duh!

3 comments

  1. Well I’m not 😂 I’m sorry about it though. Hope it gets sorted.
    Also, I’m nominating you for the Blue Sky Tag. If you’d like to participate, here’s the link 😁 : https://unknown5544.wordpress.com/2017/03/26/the-blue-sky-tag/

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.