31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 26 “My Top 5 Favorite Bloggers”.

Day 26, was supposed to be done yesterday, this is a catch-up post.

Day 26: 5 Favorite Blogs.

Of course, I have wayyy more than 5 blogs that I tend to go over and check out to see what they’ve been up to. Yes, believe or not I do keep tabs on some of my followers that I feel I can relate to most in their posts.


Here are my top 5 favorite blogs to read up on:

Number One: Mental Truths. I’ve been following this blog since I can remember and keep a convo going with her as well in the comments. The main reason this blog makes number one is because of how much she writes when she posts, the way I can relate to some posts and the “no fucks given” attitude her blog can give off. I like following blogs that you can tell the user is 100% themselves, and this can be found at Mental Truths! I really recommend heading over to her blog and checking it out.

Number Two:  Aunt Tabbi. This is another since day one blogger that I’ve been following since I can remember. I’ve become friends with Tabbi over the years and it’s great knowing someone is there to chat when need be! I feel my fiance and I have gotten to know Tabbi and vice versa. Her blog can be very inspirational and other days it can be yummy and funny. With her cooking recipes, and random post you honestly never know what you’ll find over at Aunt Tabbi’s!

Number Three: Fox On An Island. This is a newer blog that I’ve recently stumbled across but I’m loving it! Not only does she have a very bookly and inspiring blog but she also has a killer Etsy page with some awesome stuff to purchase! Another blog I highly recommend taking the time to check out!

Number Four: Betcha Didn’t Know. This is another newer blog that I’ve recently started to follow but it’s definitely worth it! I love blogs that post a lot of stuff a day. This is definitely a blog that keeps you reading, which I like in the mornings with my coffee. This blog offers inspirational posts, challenges, random posts, and much more. I promise you’ll want to hit that follow button after checking out this blog.

Number Five: Okoto Enigma. This is a blog I’ve been following a while, but kind of newer as well. Like I said I have mad respect for people who you can tell are 100% devoted to their blog, and this is hands down one of the most devoted bloggers I’ve come across on WP. Poems, short stories, challenges, inspirational posts, raw and unedited posts, etc. You will find anything and everything discussed on this blog, and that’s one of the main reasons I check up on it daily. A highly recommended blog, go check it out!!

Don’t see your blog on this list? I promise it doesn’t mean I don’t keep tabs on your blog.  I have way more than just 5 blogs that I keep up with.


Do you have any bloggers on mind that I should check out!? Please let me know in the comments and leave a link to your blog if you’ve stopped by!

13 comments

  1. alucardeverlasting · March 31

    Yoooooooo, thanks for the shout out! I really appreciate it! I too enjoy my “no-fucks-given attitude”, because I get to not give a fuck, and that makes life so much more manageable. I recommend others start not giving a fuck in the areas of their life where they can do so. No-fucks a day keep the psychiatrist away.

    Trust.
    Me.
    On.
    This.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You’re welcome! Guess fucking what, Tech is gonna be 2 hours away performing on May 10th. $35 a ticket, I’m so tempted.

      Liked by 1 person

      • alucardeverlasting · March 31

        AHOO AHOO AHOO!!!!!! Do it, do it, do it, do it, do it!!!

        Liked by 1 person

        • Lmfaooo techniciannnn. But for real I really wanna do it! How’s the crowd at his concerts?

          Liked by 1 person

        • alucardeverlasting · April 1

          Depends….usually its really active. We have an upstairs level at our club here, where everyone 21 and up can go. Its less crazy up there. Downstairs is where the mosh pits and shoving matches are lol. I always get in the very front to avoid it all. If youre in the middle, you will die.

          Liked by 1 person

        • Lmfao see I love mosh pits, I’m use to warp tour! But I want Nikki to go with me, Nikki isn’t the biggest tech fan but said she’d go for me if I really wanted to go. It looks like just one big basement lol

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Tabbi · March 28

    Awwwwww…..you made me cry. I wasn’t expecting to be on your list or such kind words. Thank you. I appreciate the two of you. Y’all are awesome and I love y’all. I haven’t been around much lately or in the right mindset to do much of anything, but you just made this day so much better.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kountrymama2012 · March 27

    Invisible_Illness

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jennymarie4 · March 27

    Great list! I’m going to check them out, I love to find new blogs😊

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.