31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 30.

Now that I’m all caught up on the 31 Day Blog Challenge, let’s do day 30, shall we?

Day 30: Favorite Comfort Food. 

Greasy food is definitely number one on that list. Pizza is probably my “go to” greasy item but I’d pick hot wings over that anytime. Chocolate has to be second, I have a huge sweet tooth when it comes to chocolate and gummies. My all time favorite chocolate bar is a peanut butter meltaway, I’ve only had the local chocolate shop that makes them and omg they’re to die for. I also really like the new Hershey Cookie Bar, it’s a new thing going around and it’s pretty damn good. That’s usually about it when it comes to my comfort foods. Coffee and Hot Tea are definitely my comfort drinks, though, especially after a hard day I like to sit down with my hot tea and watch Netflix, it calms me down. The best part about the hot tea is there are so many different kinds, my favorite before bed is “sleepy time tea” it has herbs that make you more calm and tired in it. There are some awesome teas out there you can find with herbs to help with mostly any damn thing. 


SO, what’s your favorite comfort food/drink? Let me know in the comment section below, I’ll have to try some of them next time I get the comfort munchies!

10 comments

  1. Tikeetha T · March 31

    Pizza and wine.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. annebella & kate · March 30

    My comfort food would have to be something Mexican – awesome chicken enchiladas or even chips with salsa and sour cream. I’m bad like that 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lee · March 30

    Pizza and hot wings together is a lovely comfort meal! Though probably not the healthiest lol. I can’t say I have a set comfort food I just enjoy whatever I am craving at that moment or something I’ve been craving a long time

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

