What is Going on Anymore.

Yesterday I woke up to videos of children lying in the streets of Syria gasping for their life. Today I watch as our government sends air missiles over to Syria…solving problems? I’d say no…

Today, I open up my SnapChat and start going through stories and news feeds. I see “Suicide Prank Turns Fatal; boy, 11, kills himself after ‘his 13-year-old girlfriend faked her death in tragic online hoax”

I immediately gasped and scrolled up to read more. This young boy, 11 years old was dating a girl 13 years old. She seriously made him believe she committed suicide, created fake pages of “friends” mourning her death, the full works. Tysen Benz, the 11-year-old of Michigan, attempted suicide on March 14th by hanging himself. He has been in the hospital on life support since then, until his death on Tuesday in Ann Arbor.

My first thought, are you fucking kidding me? When has suicide become a fucking prank? What the fuck is wrong with this world today!

11? 11 fucking years old and his life is over? Over because of a prank!? I couldn’t imagine what this boys’ family is going through.  I swear I’ll sign every fucking petition I need to sign to see that little 13-year-old girl sent somewhere. Detention Centers wouldn’t even know how to handle this, she technically didn’t kill someone, but how could you live with yourself?!

Apparently, Benz (11-year-old) even told his GF he was going to commit suicide to be with her, why didn’t she come clean? I mean, he thought she was dead so he probably didn’t think she’d ever read the message, but you know she did! Why didn’t she pick up the phone and call his mother or the police?

Please, do not prank about this shit. This family is in my thoughts, along with every family in Syria. I won’t understand why Trump would keep Syrian Refugees out of America? Makes no

This family is in my thoughts, along with every family in Syria. I won’t understand why Trump would keep Syrian Refugees out of America? Makes no sense…

Leave a Reply

