Lend Me Some Advice?

So, I’m guessing I’ve posted a lot of media on my WordPress as it’s not longer allowing me to make posts until I delete older ones! I reallllyyyy don’t want to delete my old postings, especially cause I like to look back and see how much shit has changed since then. At the same time, I do not want to make a new WordPress and loose all my awesome followers!

OH OH OH, to all my fellow Stoners, HAPPY LATE 420:) HOPE YA’LL HAD JUST AS AN AMAZING DAY AS WE HAD!


So, give me some advice, what should I do? Say screw it and start deleting older posts, or just screw it and make a new blog?


In other news, our YouTube page is up and running. There are no vlogs on there just yet, still working up the nerve to do it honestly. There are only videos on there that can be found on my Snapchat lol. Our Cannabox Review will be on there and so will our skydiving experience!

Our Channel.

If you have YouTube, make sure you hit that subscribe button! img_7355

13 comments

  1. Simon · April 21

    I would keep your old blog, start a new one and link the old one on the new blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. alucardeverlasting · April 21

    Yeah I was going to suggest wordpress premium as well. I really want to buy it too. I don’t post as often as I used to though, so I’m concerned I’d be spending money for no reason.

    Restarting a blog sucks though. I’ve done that way too many times.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Riiiight. I barley write anymore, but maybe I would if I paid for it? Maybe it opens up more shit for your blog. I reaaalllyyy don’t think I’m gonna start a new blog, no thanks lol.

      Liked by 1 person

      • alucardeverlasting · April 21

        Look at you putting a positive spin on my Negative Nancy comment . . . hahaha but seriously, I didn’t think about it like that. Paying could be incentive to write . . . and possibly give you extra features . . . hmm, I may need to reconsider myself as well.

        Liked by 1 person

        • Hahaha. I’ve read online that depending on your views you can get paid because of the ads on your page once you pay for WP, that’d be legit lol

          Liked by 1 person

        • alucardeverlasting · April 21

          Sold.
          On.
          That.
          Idea.
          Not that I do this for money.
          But . . .

          Liked by 1 person

        • Right I don’t either but shiiittt I wouldn’t be complaining if I were to get paid for something I enjoy?! Haha.

          I gotta look into it more see what it says!

          Like

  3. Ioana · April 21

    There are so many helpful posts in here…would it be too expensive to try premium wordpress? I’m guessing you’d have enough space for even more posts….

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rugby843 · April 21

    No advice here. I have problems every day!😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

